GSI Team

Mark Halle
Director of IISD Europe
E-mail: mhalle@iisd.org

Peter Wooders
Program Director
E-mail: pwooders@iisd.org

Christopher Beaton
Associate
E-mail: cbeaton@iisd.org

Richard Bridle
Project Researcher
E-mail: rbridle@iisd.org

Kieran Clarke
Research Officer
E-mail: kclarke@iisd.org

Ivetta Gerasimchuk
Senior Researcher
E-mail: igerasimchuk@iisd.org

Lucy Kitson 
Research Officer
E-mail: lkitson@iisd.org

Tara Laan
Associate
E-mail: tlaan@iisd.org

Lasse Toft Christensen
Research Officer
E-mail: ltchristensen@iisd.org

Lucky Lontoh
Indonesia Program Coordinator
E-mail: lucy.lontoh@iisd.org

Laura Merrill
Senior Researcher
E-mail: lmerrill@iisd.org

Tom Moerenhout
Project Researcher
E-mail: tmoerenhout@iisd.org

Myriam Schmid
Project Administrator
Email: mschmid@iisd.org

Shruti Sharma
India Program Coordinator
E-mail: shruti.sharma@iisd.org

Vibhuti Garg
Associate
E-mail: vibhuti.garg@iisd.org